- For Investors
- General Concept
- Projects
- Business Center
- Presentations
- Contacts
  _____________________
Mo: 10.00 - 19.00
Tu: 10.00 - 19.00
We: 10.00 - 19.00
Th: 10.00 - 19.00
Fr: 10.00 - 21.00
Sa: 10.00 - 21.00
Su: 10.00 - 20.00
  _____________________
  - To the main page
  _____________________
   
   

 

 

 

 

 
Sport and Tourism Complex "Great Field"
Investment Basis

Sport and tourism complex "Great Field" is projected and being built on the outskirts of Belaya Kholunizca - a town in Kirov region near federal highway "Vyatka" - which is 70 kilometers from Kirov, the region's capital. Distance from Moscow is 960 kilometers, travel time by train is 14 hours or one night, by plane - 1.5 hours.

STC "Great Field" involves a wide range of tourism and sport activities (centers, parks and clubs) united by the single concept, management structure, service and sales center. Each of these activities is created and developed according to the individual business project, coordinated within the General Concept of complex's development.

The main project participants are:
  • Joint stock company "Belokholunizckiy Engineering Plant".
  • Joint stock company "VyatInvestFond".
  • Russian Defence-Sport Works Organization (ROSTO-DOSAAF).
  • Russian and Foreign legal entities.
  • "Channel 9" - Kirov TV-company.
As of now, there are no mountain-skiing centers in Kirov region. The nearest similar centers are located in Kazan', Moscow, Perm region, Ekaterinburg and in South Ural, which are 400 kilometers away. STC "Great Field" mountain-skiing services sales volume is estimated up to $5 million a year, recreation services - about $2.6 million a year.

Project achievement is planned over 2005-2008. Total investments volume equals $11 million. However, financing will be done at the expense of both domestic and foreign investments along with the state financing of sewer system and water sports center construction.

The complex's construction is being accomplished on five land sites, which total square is about 300 hectares. These sites are in private property and are granted to STC "Great Field" on the terms of long-term lease (49 years) with the rights to be sold or granted as sublease to investors for building a wide range of objects (buildings, constructions, parks, centers etc.). The list of these objects is determined by the Concept and General Development Plan of the complex.


Pages: 1 2 
 
 
LLS STC УGreat FieldФ is management company for this project.
Address: Russian Federation , 613204, Kirovskaya oblast, Belaya Kholunizca, Velikoe Pole, Novaya Str., 2A.
Director General: Evgeniy S. Markov

Representative office in Moscow : Russian Federation , 119607, Moscow, Udalzcova Str., 87 bl. 3
Representative Director: Petr V. Barsukov

 

 

Rambler's Top100

- Инвесторам
- Концепция
- Проекты
- Бизнес-центр
- Презентации
- Контакты
- Продажа земли
  _____________________
Время работы:
пн-чт - 10.00-19.00
пт-вскр - 10.00-24.00
  _____________________
  - На главную страницу

- Туристический комплекс
- Горнолыжный комплекс
- Гостиничный комплекс
- Активный семейный отдых
- Горнолыжные курорты России
- Горнолыжный отдых
- Рыбалка базы
- Охота на лося
- Охота на медведя
- Охота на кабана
- Охота на зайца
- Охота на гуся
- Утинная охота
- Зимняя охота
- Платная рыбалка
- Рыбалка на озере
  _____________________
   
   

 

 

 

 

 
ОБОСНОВАНИЕ ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ
СПОРТИВНО-ТУРИСТИЧЕСКОГО КОМПЛЕКСА
"ГРЕЙТ-ФИЛД"

Спортивно-туристический комплекс "ГРЕЙТ-ФИЛД" проектируется и строится на окраине г. Белая Холуница Кировской области около федеральной автодороги "Вятка", в 70-ти км от областного центра (г. Кирова). Расстояние до Москвы - 960 км, время в пути по железной дороге - 14 часов (одна ночь), на самолете - 1,5 часа.

Комплекс будет объединять несколько десятков направлений активного отдыха, туризма и спортивных развлечений (центров, парков, клубов) на основе единой концепции, структуры управления и общего центра сервиса и продаж. Каждое из самостоятельных направлений создается и развивается по индивидуальным бизнес-проектам, согласованным с единой концепцией развития Комплекса.

Основными участниками проекта выступают:
ОАО "Белохолуницкий машиностроительный завод";
ОАО "Вятинвестфонд";
Российская оборонно-спортивная техническая организация (РОСТО-ДОСААФ);
Телекомпания "9 канал" г. Киров;
российские, иностранные юридические и физические лица.

В настоящее время горнолыжных центров в Кировской области не имеется. Ближайшие аналогичные комплексы расположены в г. Казани, Москве, Пермской области, Екатеринбурге и Южном Урале на расстоянии более 400 км. Объем горнолыжных услуг СТК "ГРЕЙТ-ФИЛД" оценивается в размере 5 млн. $ в год, объем оздоровительных услуг - 2,6 млн. $ в год.

Реализация проекта запланирована на 2005-2008 годы. Общий объем финансирования составляет 11 млн. $. При этом основное финансирование будет осуществляться за счет частных российских и иностранных инвестиций. Предусматривается также государственное финансирование строительства участка городской канализации и центра водных видов спорта.

Строительство Комплекса осуществляется на пяти земельных участках площадью 300 га. Участки находятся в частной собственности и предоставлены ООО СТК "ГРЕЙТ-ФИЛД" в долгосрочную аренду (49 лет) с правом их продажи или передачи в субаренду инвесторам для строительства объектов (зданий, строений, сооружений, парков, центров). Перечень объектов определен концепцией и генеральным планом развития Комплекса.


Страницы: 1 2 
 
 

Представительство в Москве: 119607, Москва, ул. Удальцова, д. 87, корп. 3.

 

 

Rambler's Top100

, ,