- Club
- Shooting Range
- Hunt
- Fishing
- Mushrooms
- Berries
- Trophies
- Wood Grouse Museum
  _____________________
Mo: 10.00 - 19.00
Tu: 10.00 - 19.00
We: 10.00 - 19.00
Th: 10.00 - 19.00
Fr: 10.00 - 21.00
Sa: 10.00 - 21.00
Su: 10.00 - 20.00
  _____________________
  - To the main page
  _____________________
   
   

 

 

 

 

 
Kirov region is one of the most well-known hunting areas in Russia. The abundance of animals permitted for shoot, large area of hunting grounds (more than 11 million hectares or more than 27 million acres) and closeness to big cities (Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Nizhniy Novgorod, etc.) make this region extremely attractive for both Russian and foreign hunters. More than 200 hunters from Germany, Austria, Denmark, Sweden and other countries visited Kirov region in 2005.

STC "Great Field" is situated in the area, which is well-known for its large hunting farms. Elks, boars, bears, wolves, hares, squirrels, beavers, martens, otters, foxes, raccoons and badgers live in the forests there making this place a mecca for hunters. Game-bird hunt is widely spread as well and represented by wood grouses, black grouses, hazel grouses, ducks and gooses.

Hunting and Fishing Club in STC "Great Field" will be glad to provide our guests with our professional hunters and hounds to accompany them in their trips. Our Club also arranges individual and group hunting trips during spring and fall hunting seasons. The personnel of our club were awarded for their professionalism during the 4th International Show "Nature, hunting and trophies" which was held in Moscow in December, 2005.

The prices for hunting for our guests may be viewed here. The photos of our hunting trophies may be viewed here.
 
 
LLS STC Great Field is management company for this project.
Address: Russian Federation , 613204, Kirovskaya oblast, Belaya Kholunizca, Velikoe Pole, Novaya Str., 2A.
Director General: Evgeniy S. Markov

Representative office in Moscow : Russian Federation , 119607, Moscow, Udalzcova Str., 87 bl. 3
Representative Director: Petr V. Barsukov

 

 

Rambler's Top100

, ,

- Клуб
- Тир
- Охота
- Рыбалка
- Грибы
- Ягоды
- Трофеи
- Музей глухаря
  _____________________
Время работы:
пн-чт - 10.00-19.00
пт-вскр - 10.00-24.00
  _____________________
  - На главную страницу

- Туристический комплекс
- Горнолыжный комплекс
- Гостиничный комплекс
- Активный семейный отдых
- Горнолыжные курорты России
- Горнолыжный отдых
- Рыбалка базы
- Охота на лося
- Охота на медведя
- Охота на кабана
- Охота на зайца
- Охота на гуся
- Утинная охота
- Зимняя охота
- Платная рыбалка
- Рыбалка на озере
  _____________________
   
   

 

 

 

 

 
Кировская область является одним из широко известных регионов России, где активно развивается охота. Наличие большого количества животных, разрешенных к отстрелу, огромная площадь охотничьих угодий (более 11 млн. га), а также близость к крупным городам (Москве, Санкт-Петербургу, Нижнему Новгороду и др.) делает этот регион одним из наиболее привлекательных не только для российских, но и иностранных охотников. Только в 2005 году здесь побывало более 200 охотников из разных стран и, прежде всего, из Германии, Австрии, Дании, Швеции.

Белохолуницкий район, где располагается СТК "Грейт-Филд", известен рядом своих крупных охотничьих хозяйств. Здесь добываются лось, кабан, медведь, заяц, волк, лиса, бобер, куница, выдра, енот и барсук, а из боровой и водоплавающей дичи: глухарь, тетерев, рябчик и утка. Практически все мужское население г. Белая Холуница является заядлыми охотниками, держат гончих собак или лаек, ежегодно с нетерпением ждут открытия охотничьего сезона.

Клуб охотников и рыбаков СТК "Грейт-Филд" имеет в своем штате профессиональных охотников и егерей. По заявкам посетителей клуб организует групповую и индивидуальную охоту весеннего и осеннего сезона. Работа клуба высоко оценена дипломом 4-й Международной выставки "Природа, охота и охотничьи трофеи", проходившей в Москве в декабре 2005 года.

Цены на охоту в СТК "Грейт-Филд" приведены здесь. Фотографии трофеев охоты можно посмотреть здесь.
 
 

Представительство в Москве: 119607, Москва, ул. Удальцова, д. 87, корп. 3.

 

 

Rambler's Top100

, ,