- General Concept
- Travel Guide
- Map
- History
- Ecology
- Contacts
- Participants and
  Partners

- Construction
  _____________________
Mo: 10.00 - 19.00
Tu: 10.00 - 19.00
We: 10.00 - 19.00
Th: 10.00 - 19.00
Fr: 10.00 - 21.00
Sa: 10.00 - 21.00
Su: 10.00 - 20.00
  _____________________
  - To the main page
  _____________________
   
   

 

 

 

 

 
Kirov region is situated in the north-east of European part of Russia. Its total area is about 120.8 thousand square kilometers with the population of about 1.6 million people. Distance from Moscow to Kirov is 896 kilometers. The region is located in western fore-part of Ural and represents a hilly plain with height differences 150-180 meters above sea level.


Climate is temperate continental with cold and long winter, protracted spring, early fall and temperate summer. Average winter temperature is about - 15 °С, average summer temperature is + 18 °С. The region belongs to zone of sufficient wetting. It is a region of predominant south wind with an average of about 3-5 meters/sec., atmospheric precipitates are 500-600 mm/year.

The nature of Kirov region is diverse and unique in many aspects; and landscape contrast is its character feature. Three natural sub-zones lie from west to east: middle taiga, southern taiga and mixed forests. Valley coniferous-deciduous forests are typical for this region which results in a fact that there are more than 40 types of trees and bushes in this region.


The unique character of Kirov region's nature contributes to the rapid development of ecological tourism. There are 202 secured nature areas with their total area about 300 thousand hectares. In these areas, local diversity of animal and natural worlds is carefully preserved while many of their inhabitants are enlisted in Red book.

The region is rich in berries, mushrooms and herbs and its total number of their kinds amounts to 1131 specimens. Such berries as cranberries, red whortleberries, bilberries, raspberries, ashberries and bird cherries along with such kinds of mushrooms as ceps, orange-cap boletuses, brown cap boletuses, boletuses luteus, mossiness mushrooms, milk mushrooms, saffron milk caps, chanterelles and many others - are stored up by industrial facilities.

The total area of hunting grounds totals to 11.7 million hectares. Among the predominant kinds of hunted animals are: elks, boars, bears, wolves, hares, squirrels, beavers, martens, otters, foxes, raccoons and badgers. Game-bird hunt is widely spread as well: wood grouses, black grouses, hazel grouses, ducks and gooses.


Pages: 1 2 
 
 
LLS STC “Great Field” is management company for this project.
Address: Russian Federation , 613204, Kirovskaya oblast, Belaya Kholunizca, Velikoe Pole, Novaya Str., 2A.
Director General: Evgeniy S. Markov

Representative office in Moscow : Russian Federation , 119607, Moscow, Udalzcova Str., 87 bl. 3
Representative Director: Petr V. Barsukov

 

 

Шеллак покрытие для ногтей наращивание ногтей или покрытие шеллак.
Rambler's Top100

, ,

- Награды
- О комплексе
- Контакты
- Экология
- История
- Генплан
- Как добраться
- Концепция
  _____________________
Время работы:
пн-чт - 10.00-19.00
пт-вскр - 10.00-24.00
  _____________________
  - На главную страницу

- Туристический комплекс
- Горнолыжный комплекс
- Гостиничный комплекс
- Активный семейный отдых
- Горнолыжные курорты России
- Горнолыжный отдых
- Рыбалка базы
- Охота на лося
- Охота на медведя
- Охота на кабана
- Охота на зайца
- Охота на гуся
- Утинная охота
- Зимняя охота
- Платная рыбалка
- Рыбалка на озере
  _____________________
   
   

 

 

 

 

 
Кировская область расположена на северо-востоке Европейской части России и занимает 120,8 тыс. кв. километров. Численность населения - 1,6 млн. человек, расстояние от Москвы до Кирова - 896 км. Область находится в западном Предуралье и по своему рельефу представляет всхолмленную равнину с перепадами высот 150-180 метров над уровнем моря.


Климат в регионе умеренно-континентальный с холодной продолжительной зимой, затяжной весной, ранней осенью и умеренным летом. Средняя температура зимой: - 15 °С, летом: + 18 °С. Область относится к зоне достаточного увлажнения. Здесь преобладают южные ветры со скоростью 3-5 м/с, в среднем выпадает 500-600 мм осадков в год. Снежный покров держится 5-6 месяцев.

Природа Кировской области разнообразна и во многом уникальна, контрастность ландшафтов - ее характерная черта. С запада на восток пролегают три подзоны: средняя, южная тайга и смешанные леса. Распространены долинные хвойно-широколиственные лесные массивы. Произрастает более 40 видов деревьев и кустарников.


Уникальность природы Кировской области способствует активному развитию экологического туризма. Здесь насчитывается 202 особо охраняемые природные территории площадью 300 тыс. га, где поддерживается и сохраняется местное разнообразие животного и растительного мира, многие виды которых уже занесены в Красную книгу.

Область богата дикорастущим растительным миром, ягодами, грибами, лекарственными растениями. На ее территории произрастает 1131 вид высших растений, из ягод промышленно заготавливаются клюква, брусника, черника, малина, рябина, черемуха, из грибов - белые, подосиновики и подберезовики, маслята, моховики, грузди, рыжики, лисички и др.

Площадь охотничьих угодий Кировской области составляет 11,7 млн. га. Среди основных видов охотничьих животных преобладают лось, кабан, медведь, волк, заяц, белка, бобр, куница, выдра, лисица, енот, барсук. Широко распространена охота на боровую и водоплавающую дичь: на глухаря, тетерева, рябчика, уток и гусей.


Страницы: 1 2 
 
 

Представительство в Москве: 119607, Москва, ул. Удальцова, д. 87, корп. 3.

 

 

Rambler's Top100

, , Лучший Опытный уголовный адвокат, адвокаты, сколько стоят услуги адвоката по уголовным делам.